We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.  Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more. If you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are okay with it.

Your choices regarding cookies on this site.
Your preferences have been updated.
In order for the changes to take effect completely please clear your browser cookies and cache. Then reload the page.

Check manual page of netscaler_sslcertificates

Checkmk Manual

On this page

Search in the manual

Citrix Netscaler SSL Certificates: Age Validation

Distribution: official part of Check_MK
License: GPL
Supported Agents: SNMP

This check validates found SSL certificates against WARN and CRIT levels.

Levels default to (30, 10) days but can be customized by the WATO rule Citrix Netscaler SSL certificates.


The name reported as sslCertKeyName (OID: .


One service is created for each SSL certificate.

Use ignored_services if you need a host-specific configuration.