Check manual page of netscaler_sslcertificates

Citrix Netscaler SSL Certificates: Age Validation

Distribution Official part of Checkmk
License GPLv2
Supported Agents SNMP
This check validates found SSL certificates against WARN and CRIT levels.

Levels default to (30, 10) days but can be customized by the WATO rule Citrix Netscaler SSL certificates.


The name reported as {sslCertKeyName} (OID: .


One service is created for each SSL certificate. Use {ignored_services} if you need a host-specific configuration.