Check manual page of solaris_fmadm

Solaris: Fault Class
Distribution Official part of Checkmk
License GPLv2
Supported Agents Solaris
This check monitors the name and severity of the fault class on Solaris systems using the 'fmadm faulty' command. For more information see

The check is OK if there are no faults. Otherwise there are three types of faults: minor will be WARN, major and critical will be CRIT.


One service is created.