Werk #15129: Fix possible lost publish configuration of visuals after saving
|Title||Fix possible lost publish configuration of visuals after saving|
|Date||Feb 27, 2023|
|Checkmk Edition||Checkmk Raw (CRE)|
|Checkmk Version||2.3.0b1 2.2.0b1 2.1.0p23|
|Compatibility||Compatible - no manual interaction needed|
If a user without the permission "Publish ..." but with permission "Publish ... to allowed contact groups" saved a visual (views, dashboards, etc.) with a choosen contact group the visual should be published to, the changes were lost after saving the visual.