Werk #2670: Fix problem that no site is configured when user has deleted only site
| Component | User interface | ||
| Title | Fix problem that no site is configured when user has deleted only site | ||
| Date | Oct 29, 2015 | ||
| Level | Prominent Change | ||
| Class | Bug Fix | ||
| Compatibility | Compatible - no manual interaction needed | ||
| Checkmk versions & editions |
|
This problem was introduced by dropping the "single site" mode internally totally in version 1.2.7i3 and treating a single site setup automatically as multi site setup with just one site. The problem occurred when you had sites = {} in your configuration (instead of having no sites = at all).