When deleting a Check_MK site, the whole site user including it's
home directory and group is removed. Previous versions were suppressing
errors occuring during deletion of the site user which could leave
the site user untouched including the site group which can only
be deleted when the user has been deleted.
The omd rm command will now fail with an error in case the
user can not be deleted and print out the reason for this issue. After
resolving it, you can then try to execute omd rm again.
To the list of all Werks