Since 1.5.0b2 (#5986) the user synchronization is executed as background
job. Because of a broken locking the sync could be executed multiple times
in parallel. This issue did not lead to corrupted data, there were multiple
jobs running in parallel overwriting each others results.
To the list of all Werks