Changes to the roles in WATO triggered change entries for remote sites where the user login
is allowed but were missing to add change entries for the central site.
This is relevant for the "discard changes" feature. In case such a role change is made by one user
and a another, less privileged user, tries to discards his changes it would be possible to discard
the changes of the first user in case no change entry is created.
To the list of all Werks